Search
  • Ayushman Bhava Ayurveda

Suvarna Prashana dates 2022/ Pushya Nakshatra Dates 2022 for Suvarna Prashana


Suvarna Prashan Dates 2022 in Nashik Pushya Nakshatra

Suvarna Prashana dates 2022/ Pushya Nakshatra Dates 2022 for Suvarna Prashana

‘Suvarna Prashana dates 2022’ is most searched nowadays after COVID Pandemic. Post pandemic era has created very great awareness about the immunity of the child. Hence Suvarna Prashana in a child has become very popular with Parents. Suvarna Prashan is also called a Suvarna Bindu Prashana or Swarna Prashana.

Immunity of Child protects him/her from any illness by fighting with disease-causing agents like bacteria, virus, etc. Suvarna Prashana is an ancient method mentioned in Ayurveda books. It is a mixture of Suvarna Bhasma and some medicines; This is administered in Child on Pushya Nakshatra day. Pushya nakshatra day comes after every 27 days. Suvarna Prashana is a unique Ayurvedic Method and has very great Benefits.

BOOK NOW or Call us on 9405613618

Suvarna Prashan Dates 2022


18 January 2022 Tuesday

14 February 2022 Monday

14 March 2022 Monday

10 April 2022 Sunday

7 May 2022 Saturday

4 June 2022 Saturday

1 July 2022 Friday

28 July 2022 Thursday

24 August 2022 Wednesday

21 September 2022 Wednesday

18 October 2022 Tuesday

14 November 2022 Monday

12 December 2022 Monday


Benefits of Suvarna Prashana-

1. Boost’s Immunity of Child and less often suffers from diseases

2. Improves memory and Concentration of Child

3. Improves Cognitive functions of the brain and boosts the grasping power of a child.

4. Increases Metabolism, Digestion, and a child becomes healthier.


We at Ayushman Bhava Ayurveda Clinic offer the best Suvarna Prashana for Children for the last 12 years.

Ayurvedic Doctor Nashik

Suvarna Prashana is administered by Dr.Yogesh Chavan, MD(Ayu. Kerala); who is experienced and one of the best Ayurvedic Doctors in Nashik. He has an experience of 12 years for Suvarna Prashan in Children.


For Suvarna Prashana near you Call us on 9405613618

Or Book your Suvarna Prashana Visit on

https://www.ayurvedanashik.com/service-page/suvarna-prashana-dose-pushya-nakshatra